CENTURY: AGE OF ASHESFAQ

Wir haben unten die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zu Century: Age of Ashes zusammengestellt. Wir verbessern diese FAQ ständig und fügen neue Fragen hinzu, die von Spielern in unseren verschiedenen Medien gestellt werden. Wenn du die gesuchte Antwort nicht findest, wende dich bitte über das Formular am Ende dieser Seite an uns.

Ja! Century: Age of Ashes ist F2P.

Ja! Century: Age of Ashes unterstützt Controller bereits nativ.

Derzeit ist es nur bei Steam erhältlich, aber wir würden das Spiel gerne auf mehrere Plattformen bringen. Alle unsere Ankündigungen erfolgen auf unserem Discord-Server und Twitter, also bleib dort dran, um dich auf dem Laufenden zu halten!

Century: Age of Ashes wird am 2. Dezember 2021 auf Steam veröffentlicht.

Das Spiel ist derzeit in 7 Sprachen spielbar: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Russisch, Portugiesisch (BR) und vereinfachtes Chinesisch. Wir planen, in Zukunft weitere Sprachen hinzuzufügen.

  • Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 7/8/10 64-Bit
    • CPU: Core i5 2,6 GHz
    • Speicher: 6GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • GPU: nVidia GTX 760 / AMD RX 560
  • Empfohlen:
    • OS: Windows 7/8/10 64-Bit
    • CPU: Core i7 2,8 GHz
    • Speicher: 8GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • GPU: nVidia GTX 1060 / AMD RX 580

Fehlerberichte können direkt auf unserem Discord-Server eingereicht werden oder über unser Kontaktformular unten, indem du als Thema deines Anliegens „Fehlermeldung“ auswählst. Bitte gib so viele Informationen wie möglich an, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Ausführliche Beschreibung dessen, was im Spiel passieren sollte und was tatsächlich passiert ist
  • Schritte zum Reproduzieren des Fehlers
  • Screenshots
  • Alles, was uns dabei helfen könnte, den Fehler zu reproduzieren und dann zu korrigieren

Unterstützer-Packs können direkt im Spiel gekauft werden. So können frühe Anwender die Entwicklung des Spiels unterstützen und erhalten gleichzeitig exklusive Inhalte wie einzigartige Rüstungs-Packs und Drachen-Skins.

Unterstützer-Packs können bei Steam im Spiel selbst gekauft werden. Du kannst hier auf das Spiel auf Steam zugreifen. (Zu Steam-Link weiterleiten)

Sobald du eines der drei Unterstützer-Packs gekauft hast, kannst du die Informationen zum Einlösen deiner Discord-Rolle im Spiel in deinem Spielerprofil abrufen.

Sobald du das Behemoth-Pack gekauft hast, kannst du die Informationen abrufen und das kostenlose Wyvern-Pack im Spiel unter deinem Spielerprofil an deinen Freund senden.

Nein. Die Belohnungen, einschließlich der Skins, bleiben exklusiv den Spielern vorbehalten, die die Unterstützer-Packs gekauft haben, und werden nie wieder verfügbar sein. Durch diese exklusiven Belohnungen wollen wir den Spielern danken, die an uns und an dieses Spiel glauben!

Natürlich! Wir ermutigen Content-Ersteller, ihre Erfahrungen mit Century: Age of Ashes zu teilen! Wenn du etwas erstellst, kannst du uns gerne auf Discord davon erzählen. Wenn es uns möglich ist, helfen wir dir gerne bei deinen Inhalten und beantworten deine Fragen!

Natürlich! Wir ermutigen Content-Ersteller, ihre Erfahrungen mit Century: Age of Ashes zu teilen! Wenn du etwas erstellst, kannst du uns gerne auf Discord davon erzählen. Wenn es uns möglich ist, helfen wir dir gerne bei deinen Inhalten und beantworten deine Fragen!

Fehlerberichte können direkt auf unserem Discord-Server eingereicht werden oder über unser Kontaktformular unten, indem du als Thema deines Anliegens „Fehlermeldung“ auswählst. Bitte gib so viele Informationen wie möglich an, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Ausführliche Beschreibung dessen, was im Spiel passieren sollte und was tatsächlich passiert ist
  • Schritte zum Reproduzieren des Fehlers
  • Screenshots
  • Alles, was uns dabei helfen könnte, den Fehler zu reproduzieren und dann zu korrigieren

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir verbessern diese FAQ ständig und fügen neue Fragen hinzu, die von Spielern in unseren verschiedenen Medien gestellt werden. Wenn du die gesuchte Antwort nicht gefunden hast, kannst du uns über dieses Formular erreichen:

Beschreibung Bitte gib die Details deiner Anfrage ein. Ein Mitarbeiter unseres Supports wird dir so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Wenn es sich um eine Fehlermeldung handelt, füge bitte eine Beschreibung des Fehlers hinzu und beschreibe die vorzunehmenden Schritte, um ihn zu reproduzieren (ein Screenshot des Fehlers wäre auch sehr hilfreich).

Century Support

We have compiled the most frequently asked questions regarding Century: Age of Ashes, down below. We are always improving this FAQ and adding new questions as they are brought to by players across our different media. If you did not find the answer you were looking for, you can reach out to us using the form down below.

GENERAL
Is Century: Age of Ashes free-to-play?

Yes, it is! Century: Age of Ashes is a F2P.

Does Century: Age of Ashes have controller support?

Yes it does! Century: Age of Ashes natively support controllers already.

Will Century: Age of Ashes come to consoles or other platforms?

Currently, we’re aiming for Steam, Microsoft Store, and Epic Games Store, but we would love to have Century: Age of Ashes on additional platforms. All of our announcements are done on our Discord server and Twitter so stay tuned there to keep you updated!

Does Century: Age of Ashes have a press kit?

Yes it does! It is available here.

Does the game have a full release date?

Century: Age of Ashes will release on December 2, 2021, on Steam.

What language does Century: Age of Ashes support?

The game is currently playable in 7 languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese (BR), and Simplified Chinese. We are planning on adding more languages in the future.

What are the game’s recommended system specs?
  • Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 10/11 64-bit
    • CPU: Intel Core i5 2.6Ghz
    • Memory: 6GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • GPU: NVIDIA GTX 760 / AMD RX 560
  • Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 10/11 64-bit
    • CPU: Intel Core i7 2.8Ghz
    • Memory: 8GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 11
    • GPU: NVIDIA GTX 1060 / AMD RX 580
How can I submit a bug report?

Bug reports should be submitted directly on our Discord server or using our contact form below, by selecting “Bug Report” as the topic of your issue. Please make sure to include as much information as possible, such as:

  • Extensive description of what was intended to happen in the game vs what actually happened
  • Steps to reproduce the bug
  • Screenshots
  • Anything you think might be helpful for us to reproduce the bug and then correct it
FOUNDER'S PACKS
What are Century: Age of Ashes Founder’s Packs?

You can purchase three different Founder’s Pack on Century: Age of Ashes: the Wyvern Pack ($19.99), the Leviathan Pack ($39.99) & the Behemoth Pack ($59.99). This will unlock you different exclusive items & Dragon skins once the game is released. The full content of these packs can be found on Steam or on our website homepage.

Where can I buy Century: Age of Ashes Founder’s Packs?

Supporter Packs are available for purchase on Steam within the game itself. You can access the game on Steam here.

How can I redeem my Discord role?

Discord roles will be available at the release of the game. You will need to find a specific code in the game, and you’ll then have the possibility to redeem your role on Discord via a specific bot we created. We will give you more information when this feature will be available.

I bought the Behemoth Pack, how can I send to my friend the free Wyvern Pack?

Once the game is released, you will be able to obtain the information and send to your friend the Free Wyvern Pack, in-game, under your Player Profile.

Will the Founder’s Packs rewards be available for all after the release?

No they will not be. The rewards, including the skins, will all remain exclusive to the players who purchased the Founder’s Packs and will never be made available again. These exclusive rewards are our way of thanking the players who are believing in us, and in this game!

CONTENT CREATORS
Can I stream Century: Age of Ashes?

Of course you can! We encourage content creators to share their Century: Age of Ashes experiences! If you create something, feel free to tell us over on Discord, we will be more than happy to help you out with your content if possible and answer questions you might have! 🙂

Can I capture in-game footage for content creations?

Of course you can! We encourage content creators to share their Century: Age of Ashes experiences! If you create something, feel free to tell us over on Discord, we will be more than happy to help you out with your content if possible and answer questions you might have! 🙂

BUGS AND ISSUES
I have found a bug in the game, how can I submit it?

Bug reports should be submitted directly on our Discord server or using our contact form below, by selecting “Bug Report” as the topic of your issue. Please make sure to include as much information as possible, such as:

  • Extensive description of what was intended to happen in the game vs what actually happened
  • Steps to reproduce the bug
  • Screenshots
  • Anything you think might be helpful for us to reproduce the bug and then correct it

Contact us

We are always improving this FAQ and adding new questions as they are brought to by players across our different media. If you did not find the answer you were looking for, you can reach out to us using this form:

Please enter the details of your request. A member of our support staff will respond as soon as possible. If this is a bug report, please include a description of the bug and any steps that can be taken to reproduce it (a screenshot of the bug is warmly welcomed).

Thank you! Your message has been successfully sent. There's something wrong. The form is invalid.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.